SacSurfacePro Tile and Grout Cleaning Reviews Sacramento 2018-01-12T22:23:25+00:00

Reviews and Testimonials

Charley Schmitt

Matt did an outstanding job on our stone and tile showers and their glass doors! He's not only excellent at what he does, he's also caring, personable and warm. He was reasonably-priced and gave me excellent after-care products and …

read more

Response from business owner

Thank you Charley! We appreciate your business and support!

via Facebook

Veronica Carreno

Over a period of two years, our tiled floors got destroyed from a family of six. Matt and his team did amazing work restoring our floors to its former glory. Our grout looked so dirty, even though I washed the floor twice a day. It's very …

read more

Response from business owner

Thank you Veronica! We are so glad you are happy with the tile and grout cleaning. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

via Google

Greg Cook

Owner was very friendly and informative on the phone. We scheduled an appointment to clean and seal our granite. He arrived on time, explained the process thoroughly, and performed the work beyond our satisfaction. I would recommend him to …

read more

Response from business owner

Thank you for your review, Greg! It was nice meeting and chatting with you! We are glad you gave us the opportunity to clean and seal your granite.

via Google

More Reviews

5513 Whitney Ave
Carmichael, CA 95608

SacSurfacePro
5.0
powered by Facebook
Charley Schmitt
Charley Schmitt
2018-01-13T00:05:08+0000
Matt did an outstanding job on our stone and tile showers and their glass doors! He's not only excellent at what he does, he's also caring, personable and warm. He was reasonably-priced and gave me excellent after-care products and instructions to keep everything looking brand new. I highly recommend Matt and his crew, and will always refer him to my own clients, friends, family and neighbors! Thank you, Matt!
Romel Camposagrado
Romel Camposagrado
2017-07-10T15:26:58+0000
Matt is an excellent contractor who is honest, downtoearth guy; he helped us expose the grout job that was poorly done by our home builder's Tiling company that they had to come out and redo the areas Matt pointed out. We didn't do the grout sealing, due to that fact, but our granite countertops, bathroom glass and counters were done in time and for a reasonable cost; amazing job, speed, and quality work.
Linda McDonald
Linda McDonald
2017-05-30T00:01:36+0000
They did a great job and were very prompt. I had a follow-up that was taken care of quickly. I would recommend them!
George Henley
George Henley
2017-03-27T12:22:42+0000
I am a home builder. Matt and I have been fellow members of NARI for many years. SacSurfacePro has cleaned, repaired and maintained some of the toughest jobs possible including, marble, granite, glass and grout. It's the only company I will call!
Robyn Juris
Robyn Juris
2017-03-16T23:06:50+0000
My shower doors are crystal clear! Matt removed all the hard water residue and now they are beautiful! Sealed the floor tile grout and now it's a breeze to keep clean! Can't go wrong with SacSurfacePeo! Thanks, Matt!
Jan Griggs
Jan Griggs
2017-02-03T20:23:47+0000
Hire him. He won't disappoint you. Great conversation while working too.
Nick Espinola
Nick Espinola
2017-01-07T06:45:05+0000
From one professional to another. This company knows their business! Nick - Gold Coast Flooring
Frank Ackerman
Frank Ackerman
2016-09-22T22:56:30+0000
If you want quality service on removing hard water stains, also bathroom and kitchen cleaning and sealing tile and grout floors, granite countertops and shower doors give SacSurfacePro a call!
Bob Russell
Bob Russell
2015-05-03T21:46:20+0000
If you need any tile or stone cleaned Matt is the expert to go to .
Brian Spiker
Brian Spiker
2015-04-26T20:49:30+0000
Matt is a great guy very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Shari Thompson
Shari Thompson
2014-11-17T21:19:22+0000
April Scott-Magante
April Scott-Magante
2014-09-27T21:18:12+0000
Hands down the best tile and grout cleaning in the Sacramento area. Matt is a true professional!
Maureen Reynoso
Maureen Reynoso
2013-12-18T02:39:22+0000
Matt Pentecost
Matt Pentecost
2013-11-10T15:03:44+0000
Next Reviews
Veronica Carreno
Veronica Carreno
04:26 17 Dec 17
Over a period of two years, our tiled floors got destroyed from a family of six. Matt and his team did amazing work restoring our floors to its former glory. Our grout looked so dirty, even though I washed the floor twice a day. It's very clear that Matt takes pride in his line on work and ensures to educate his clients on how to take care of the stone work /tiled floors that they have installed in their homes. Our floor looks brand new again and I'm not embarrassed when guests are visiting. We'd highly recommend Matt and his team!
Greg Cook
Greg Cook
00:48 28 Oct 17
Owner was very friendly and informative on the phone. We scheduled an appointment to clean and seal our granite. He arrived on time, explained the process thoroughly, and performed the work beyond our satisfaction. I would recommend him to anyone.
Phill Moss
Phill Moss
01:37 22 Jun 17
Great job on our floors, grout and shower door. The technicians were very pleasant and professional. Highly recommended.
Linda Kelt
Linda Kelt
14:29 03 Jun 17
Matt and his team did a wonderful job sealing our floor tile and backsplash. The best part is he was able to come out the day I called since we had a small window of time to get the work done. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Brenda Noel
Brenda Noel
20:45 14 Nov 16
This was a great experience for us. Matt came highly recommended from Arizona Tile CO. in Sacramento and we know why. We have a lot of tile, granite and glass showers in our newly built home so we want it to last and look nice. Matt is very professional, has been in the business for a while and knows what he is doing, had great suggestions for my maintaining it and was always on time. He is also very knowledgeable about new building materials and what to use on each. We highly recommend him.
See All Reviews